2023 FIM Enel MotoE™ World Championship ENTRY LIST ANNOUNCED

Die vollständige Liste der Fahrer und Teams kann jetzt im Voraus bekannt gegeben werden. Die erste Saison der MotoE™ als Weltmeisterschaft


The provisional Entry List for the 2023 FIM Enel MotoE™ World
Championship can now be revealed! Every team will now have two bikes as
Dynavolt Intact GP MotoE™ and Ongetta SIC58 Squadra Corse expand,
making it nine teams and 18 riders set to contest MotoE™’s first
season as a World Championship. Present at every European Grand Prix
from Le Mans to Misano and racing on all-new Ducati machinery, MotoE™
begins a new era of competition in 2023.


Amongst the riders, some familiar names return, including two-time Cup
winner Jordi Torres, now at Openbank Aspar Team, and first ever Cup
winner Matteo Ferrari (Felo Gresini MotoE™). Consistent contender Eric
Granado will be back at LCR E-Team and Mattia Casadei, a key protagonist
in 2022, remains at Pons Racing 40. There’s also Alessandro Zaccone,
who was a race winner and fought for the Cup in 2021, returning after a
year in Moto2™ – and he’ll saddle up with Tech3 E-Racing.

The rookie ranks make for interesting reading too, headlined by Tito
Rabat as the 2014 Moto2™ World Champion returns to the Grand Prix
paddock to take on MotoE™. Randy Krummenacher is another to watch as
he joins Dynavolt Intact GP MotoE™, adding another class to his CV of
125cc, Moto2™, WorldSSP and WorldSBK experience. With new Ducati
machinery for everyone on the grid, the rookies will be an even more
interesting watch as the season gets underway at Le Mans – and there
are plenty fresh faces!

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy